skip to main content
Welcome
Welcome to the Special Education Department. Please contact the district office with any questions!
Staff Members
SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STAFF
Jennifer Hayes: Special Education Coordinator/Teacher
Email: jhayes@skagwayschool.org

Nick Ackerman: Paraprofessional
Email: nackerman@skagwayschool.org

Kristen Moore: Paraprofessional
Email: kmoore@skagwayschool.org

Sydney O'Daniel: Paraprofessional
Email: sodaniel@skagwayschool.org

Jillian Skinner: Paraprofessional
Email: jskinner@skagwayschool.org

Lee Thompson: Paraprofessional
Email: lthompson@skagwayschool.org